Jump on in.

Posted On January 29, 2010

Filed under Uncategorized
Tags:

Comments Dropped leave a response

From our 3 year anniversary shoot.

Isn’t the first post on a shiny new blog the most awkward? Let’s just get it out of the way.

I’m BriAnna. I have about a bazillion hobbies that I chalk up to lifelong learning. Lifelong learning is the way I get my hobbies into the budget. Sneaky. Currently this includes sewing this that and the other thing (a quilt, baby dresses, and whatever else I feel like doing), workouts on an adult swimming league, and launching a new business while maintaining another.

I am fond of reality television and mint chocolate chip ice cream (Blue Bunny- with the big fat chips). I work with the 16-18 year old girls in my church, and I adore them. In college I studied Home and Family Living, with an emphasis in Interior Design. I also studied Floral Design, which I now use in my flower business. How much fun is it to put together bouquets and boutonnieres for weddings and other fabulous events?! I also teach piano lessons, which works out great because I get to keep The Gril with me all day every day.

That is a lot of sentences that start with “I” so we will leave it at that for now.

Leave a Reply

