Consequences.

Posted On February 19, 2010

Filed under Uncategorized
Tags:

Comments Dropped one response

The consequence of semi-neglecting the house all week is that today I get to play catch up, and The Gril just gets to play.

Don’t you love starting the weekend off with a clean house? Me too. It’s just nicer that way.

One Response to “Consequences.”

  1. Emile Gibson

    Brianna, I stumbled upon your blogspot, and now this wordpress and I just had to say hi! I don’t know if you remember me from freshman year (Em Meppen) but I love reading about your lovely life, especially with little Abby. I’m glad to see you’re doing well.

Leave a Reply

