Flowers.

Posted On March 3, 2010

Filed under Uncategorized
Tags:

Comments Dropped 2 responses

Please excuse this brief blogging interruption for the shameless promotion of my little flower business. I just updated the floral page here, so take a look if you feel so inclined. I am currently booking weddings, so if you have a floral need or you know someone who does, please pass my info along.

End of commercial. =]

2 Responses to “Flowers.”

  1. jmjens

    Is that a picture of some flowers you did? They are gorgeous!

    • briannajenkins

      Yes, they are from a wedding I did in December. She wanted SPARKLE so we did jewels all through the bouquet and then a pretty broach as well. I actually ended up painting about half of those white and pink flowers because the wholesaler didn’t have enough, but had a bunch of plain white. I think it turned out well!

Leave a Reply

