Baby Shower.

Posted On March 14, 2010

Filed under Uncategorized
Tags:

Comments Dropped one response

My cousin Brittney is having a little baby girl (Hannah is the current front runner for a name, I believe) sometime around May 30th. Can you believe that she’s only 1.5 months away from delivery? Some people have all the luck! We gave her a little family shower this weekend and this is the only picture I snapped. Dang it! We used the same decor as Abby’s first birthday and my sis in law’s bridal shower. Those decorations have done their job plus a little… maybe we can squeeze one more event out of them?

One Response to “Baby Shower.”

  1. Eliza

    All my cousin’s babies are having babies! And here I am baby-less! Grandma Oviatt is probably so disappointed in me 😉 (actually, she thinks Mary is me, so she’s disappointed in Mary).

Leave a Reply

