Big Girl Hair.

Posted On March 15, 2010

Filed under Uncategorized
Tags:

Comments Dropped one response

Surely I’m not the only one struggling with hair that’s growing out of baby stage and into toddler stage. Still so so soft, and at a weird length in every place. I am constantly pushing hair out of The Gril’s eyes, and she’s learned how to pull out her cute little clips (hello, choking hazard). So, last night I spend way too long convincing her hair to do this for me, and when she woke up this morning it was mostly in tact. It keeps her hair out of her eyes and keeps her from looking too much like a hobo, but it took way to long to do. There’s got to be a better solution out there… one of these days I will find it!(I realize this is not a hot button issue for most people… just humor me.)

One Response to “Big Girl Hair.”

  1. jmjens

    There are several blogs with little girl hair ideas. Maybe you could make them work for your little love’s locks? I can’t remember their web addresses off the top of my head, but I’ll post them later if I can remember to do it.

Leave a Reply

