Pleated Pillow Tutorial.

Posted On March 16, 2010

Filed under Uncategorized
Tags:

Comments Dropped 2 responses

My living room needed some serious help in the color department, so I decided that some new pillow cases for the (super ugly) couch pillows were in order. The dimensions aren’t important… just work with the pillow form that you’ve got on hand!

Annnnnd you’re done! Flip it right side out and stick your pillow in. Voila! Instant living room face lift!

2 Responses to “Pleated Pillow Tutorial.”

  1. jmjens

    I love it! I’ve been thinking about adding pillows to our couch in our living room (or at least re-covering the ones we already have – they are not cute) and I think I might just have to try this little technique. It’s totally cute, and totally in right now!

  2. AnneStrawberry

    Ok those are so cute! And I love the ruffle bib, too!

Leave a Reply

