New in the Shop.

Posted On March 31, 2010

Filed under Uncategorized
Tags:

Comments Dropped 4 responses

I just finished a marathon of posting new items in my shop. I have been working like crazy on these! Take a peek if you are so inclined. =]

4 Responses to “New in the Shop.”

  1. Zach and Sarah

    These are super cute! (Just so you know, I looked until I found the “Sarah” one)

  2. briannajenkins

    Thanks Sarah! I think the Sarah is super cute =]

  3. Naomi

    Cute! I was actually really crafty at one point in my life and made something like those…except they got ruined in one of our moves.

  4. Mika

    I think I might just have to have the Eleanor earring holder. 🙂 They look great!

Leave a Reply

