I’ve been away at girl’s camp.

Posted On June 13, 2010

Filed under Uncategorized
Tags:

Comments Dropped leave a response

It was such a lovely week at girl’s camp… we were at the Heber Valley Camp owned by the church, about an hour away from home.
Here are 4 of our lovely ladies getting ready for the zip line. So bummed I couldn’t go!

Meg is SO ready. It goes about 30 feet up, I believe.

Back at camp, waiting to be fed. So much delicious food at camp!

The lake day- here the girls are all headed out. I was not about to get in a canoe! I’m prone to tipping, and this was a fully clothed-no swimsuits-leech infested type deal. Pass on the canoe. I did end up hopping in a paddle boat with one of our girls though, and that was lovely.

View from the boat.

After my legs got tired (didn’t take long, especially since we had hiked a good bit the day before) I joined the girls in the sandbox. They think of everything up there!

This was attempt number 6. It was also the last.

My cute laurels! Love those girls!

This is why.

The end! (So happy to be home!)

Leave a Reply

